Hello! We are the Indiana Chapter Board of Directors. We would love the opportunity to answer any of your questions or listen to your comments. Please email us:

President, Alt Delegate

President, Kyle Winling, CPII

City of Fort Wayne – Traffic Engineer

Click here to learn more

Vice President, Delegate

Eric Pethtel, CPM, PWLF

City of Fishers – Director of Public Works

Past President

Jamie Stetzel, PE

American Structurepoint, Inc. – Project Manager


Michelle R. Nelson

City of Fort Wayne – Board of Public Works Manager


Shan R. Gunawardena, P.E., PTOE

City of Fort Wayne – Director of Public Works

Director, Crawfordsville District


Director, Fort Wayne District

Larry Campbell, CPFP

City of Fort Wayne – Director of Fleet Operations

Director, Greenfield District


Director, LaPorte District

Richard Domonkos

Program Manager – Indiana LTAP

Director, Seymour District & Chapter Awards

Drew Storey, CSSBB

Account Executive – Kercher Group

Director, Vincennes District

Jeff Theising

City of Jasper – Street Commissioner

Chapter Website Manager

Angela Erpelding

City of Fort Wayne – Finance Manager

Back to top